close
picture of Regional Sales Manager Tom Marthaler at the 2015 CMBA Home Show

2016 Home Shows in Minnesota and Iowa

It’s home show time! Every year, we have booths at several home shows in our coverage area of central, western, and southern Minnesota and northern Iowa.

It’s our goal to help homeowners learn how they can best protect their home and family with a security system.

If you’re interested in learning more about smart home technology, video surveillance, or monitored security systems, please stop out and chat with us at any of our 2016 home shows!

picture of Regional Sales Manager Tom Marthaler at the 2015 CMBA Home Show

February 5, 6, 7

Rochester Area Builders Home Show (also known as RAB Home Show), Mayo Civic Center, Rochester, MN

Friday, Feb. 5  3 — 8 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 6 9 a.m. — 6 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 7 11 a.m. — 4 p.m.

March 4, 5, 6

North Iowa Home Improvement & Landscaping Show, North Iowa Events Center, Mason City, IA

Friday, March 4  3 — 9 p.m.
Saturday, March 5 10 a.m. — 8 p.m.
Sunday, March 6 11 a.m. — 4 p.m.


KSUM & KFMC Spring Expo
, The Five Lakes Centre, Fairmont, MN

Friday, March 4  12 — 9 p.m.
Saturday, March 5 10 a.m. — 6 p.m.
Sunday, March 6 12 — 5 p.m.

March 11, 12, 13

Central Minnesota Builders Association Home Show (also known as CMBA Home Show), St. Cloud, MN

Friday, March 11  12 — 9 p.m.
Saturday, March 12  9 a.m. — 7 p.m.
Sunday, March 13 10 a.m. — 4 p.m.


KATE/KCPI Home & Recreations Show, Albert Lea City Arena, Albert Lea, MN

Friday, March 11  4 — 8 p.m.
Saturday, March 12 9 a.m. — 4 p.m.
Sunday, March 13 11 a.m. — 4 p.m.

March 18, 19

Lakeland Broadcasting Spring Home & Living Expo, Willmar, MN

Friday, March 18  12 — 6 p.m.
Saturday, March 19 9 a.m. — 5 p.m.

March 22, 23

Orange City Business Expo & Home Show, Orange City, IA

Tuesday, March 22  4 — 8 p.m.
Wednesday, March 23  4 — 8 p.m.

April 1, 2, 3

Owatonna Home & Recreation Show, Four Seasons Centre, Owatonna, MN

Friday, April 1  3 — 8 p.m.
Saturday, April 2  9 a.m. — 5 p.m.
Sunday, April 3  11 a.m. — 4 p.m.

If you know of a home show near you that you’d like to see us participate in, please contact us!