close
picture of Heartland Security booth at the 2017 RAB Home Show

2017 Home Shows in Minnesota and Iowa

It’s home show time! Every year, we have booths at several home shows in our coverage area of central, western, and southern Minnesota and northern Iowa.

If you’re interested in learning more about smart home technology, video surveillance, or monitored security systems, please stop out and chat with us at any of our 2017 home shows!

picture of Heartland Security booth at the 2017 RAB Home Show

February 10, 11, 12

Rochester Area Builders Home Show (also known as RAB Home Show), Mayo Civic Center, Rochester, MN

Friday, Feb. 10  3 — 8 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 11 9 a.m. — 6 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 12 11 a.m. — 4 p.m.

February 24, 25, 26

North Iowa Home Improvement & Landscaping Show, North Iowa Events Center, Mason City, IA

Friday, Feb. 24  3 — 9 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 25 10 a.m. — 7 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 26 11 a.m. — 4 p.m.

March 3, 4, 5

KSUM & KFMC Spring Expo, The Five Lakes Centre, Fairmont, MN

Friday, March 3  12 — 9 p.m.
Saturday, March 4 10 a.m. — 6 p.m.
Sunday, March 5 12 — 5 p.m.

March 10, 11, 12

Central Minnesota Builders Association Home Show (also known as CMBA Home Show), River’s Edge Convention Center, St. Cloud, MN

Friday, March 10  12 — 9 p.m.
Saturday, March 11  9 a.m. — 7 p.m.
Sunday, March 12 10 a.m. — 4 p.m.

March 17, 18, 19

Austin Home & Vacation Show, Packer Arena, Austin, MN

Friday, March 17  3 — 8 p.m.
Saturday, March 18  9 a.m. — 4 p.m.
Sunday, March 19 11 a.m. — 4 p.m.

March 24, 25, 26

Owatonna Home & Recreation Show, Four Seasons Centre, Owatonna, MN

Friday, March 24  3 — 8 p.m.
Saturday, March 25  9 a.m. — 5 p.m.
Sunday, March 26  11 a.m. — 4 p.m.

April 7, 8

Lakeland Broadcasting Spring Home & Living Expo, Willmar Civic Center, Willmar, MN

Friday, April 7  2 — 8 p.m.
Saturday, April 8  9 a.m. — 5 p.m.

If you know of a home show near you that you’d like to see us participate in, please contact us!